Meet the Team

[vc_row type=”in_container” full_screen_row_position=”middle” scene_position=”center” text_color=”dark” text_align=”left” overlay_strength=”0.3″][vc_column column_padding=”no-extra-padding” column_padding_position=”all” background_color_opacity=”1″ background_hover_color_opacity=”1″ width=”1/1″ tablet_text_alignment=”default” phone_text_alignment=”default”][heading]Meet the Team[/heading][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row type=”in_container” full_screen_row_position=”middle” scene_position=”center” text_color=”dark” text_align=”left” overlay_strength=”0.3″][vc_column column_padding=”no-extra-padding” column_padding_position=”all” background_color_opacity=”1″ background_hover_color_opacity=”1″ width=”1/4″ tablet_text_alignment=”default” phone_text_alignment=”default”]

[team_member team_memeber_style=”meta_below” link_element=”none” color=”Accent-Color” name=”Richard Wilson” job_position=”Vicar” social=”richard.wilson@stmaryreigate.org”]

[team_member image_url=”3107″ team_memeber_style=”meta_below” link_element=”none” color=”Accent-Color” name=”Kate Capper” job_position=”Associate Vicar” social=”kate.capper@stmaryreigate.org”][team_member image_url=”395″ team_memeber_style=”meta_below” link_element=”none” color=”Accent-Color” name=”Mike Fox” job_position=”Honorary Assistant Clergy” social=” “][team_member image_url=”448″ team_memeber_style=”meta_below” link_element=”none” color=”Accent-Color” name=”Danielle Robinson” job_position=”Honorary Assistant Clergy” social=” “][/vc_column][vc_column column_padding=”no-extra-padding” column_padding_position=”all” background_color_opacity=”1″ background_hover_color_opacity=”1″ width=”1/4″ tablet_text_alignment=”default” phone_text_alignment=”default”][team_member image_url=”422″ team_memeber_style=”meta_below” link_element=”none” color=”Accent-Color” name=”Kate Emeny” job_position=”Vicar’s PA & Communications Manager” social=”kate.emeny@stmaryreigate.org”][team_member image_url=”3465″ team_memeber_style=”meta_below” link_element=”none” color=”Accent-Color” name=”Lynwen Plowman” job_position=”Church Warden” social=” “][team_member image_url=”393″ team_memeber_style=”meta_below” link_element=”none” color=”Accent-Color” name=”Tim Leask” job_position=”Church Warden” social=” “][team_member image_url=”446″ team_memeber_style=”meta_below” link_element=”none” color=”Accent-Color” name=”Fiona Gent” job_position=”Deputy Treasurer” social=”finance@stmaryreigate.org”][/vc_column][vc_column column_padding=”no-extra-padding” column_padding_position=”all” background_color_opacity=”1″ background_hover_color_opacity=”1″ width=”1/4″ tablet_text_alignment=”default” phone_text_alignment=”default”][team_member image_url=”404″ team_memeber_style=”meta_below” link_element=”none” color=”Accent-Color” name=”Ali Foulkes” job_position=”Music and Worship Minister” social=”ali.foulkes@stmaryreigate.org”]

[team_member team_memeber_style=”meta_below” link_element=”none” color=”Accent-Color” job_position=”Youth Team Leader” name=”Martin Saunders” social=”martin.saunders@stmaryreigate.org”]

[team_member team_memeber_style=”meta_below” link_element=”none” color=”Accent-Color”  job_position=”Children’s Team Leader” name=”Gen Griffiths” social=”gen.griffiths@stmaryreigate.org”]

[team_member image_url=”3543″ team_memeber_style=”meta_below” link_element=”none” color=”Accent-Color” name=”Charles Merritt” job_position=”Children’s Minister” social=”charles.merritt@stmaryreigate.org”][team_member image_url=”461″ team_memeber_style=”meta_below” link_element=”none” color=”Accent-Color” name=”Monty Mouse” job_position=”Church Mouse and International Superstar” social=”monty.mouse@stmaryreigate.org”][/vc_column][vc_column column_padding=”no-extra-padding” column_padding_position=”all” background_color_opacity=”1″ background_hover_color_opacity=”1″ width=”1/4″ tablet_text_alignment=”default” phone_text_alignment=”default”][team_member image_url=”420″ team_memeber_style=”meta_below” link_element=”none” color=”Accent-Color” name=”Viv Hawes” job_position=”Operations Manager” social=”viv.hawes@stmaryreigate.org”][team_member image_url=”421″ team_memeber_style=”meta_below” link_element=”none” color=”Accent-Color” name=”Nikki Roessler” job_position=”Lettings Manager” social=”nikki.roessler@stmaryreigate.org”][team_member image_url=”3106″ team_memeber_style=”meta_below” link_element=”none” color=”Accent-Color” name=”Lynn Evans” job_position=”Church Administator” social=”lynn.evans@stmaryreigate.org”][team_member image_url=”400″ team_memeber_style=”meta_below” link_element=”none” color=”Accent-Color” name=”Graham Cottrill” job_position=”Facilities Manager” social=”graham.cottrill@stmaryreigate.org”][team_member image_url=”631″ team_memeber_style=”meta_below” link_element=”none” color=”Accent-Color” name=”David Dyer” job_position=”Church Caretaker” social=” “][/vc_column][/vc_row]

2 thoughts on “Meet the Team”

  1. Rob & Tanya McIntyre

    Just awesome live stream today, well done and thank you! Particularly loved the version of Mathew 4 spoken over Reigate, very impactful.

    Mathew 3:17 and suddenly a voice came from heaven saying “This is My beloved Son, in whom I am well pleased”.
    Mathew 4:3 Now when the tempter came to Him, he said “If you are the Son of God”

    Not only did the enemy question Jesus’s sonship to the Father, he omitted that He was “beloved” and. “Pleased with Him”
    In Christ you are LOVED by our Heavenly Father and He is PLEASED with you!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *